Close

PROUDLY SERVING ALL TULSA METRO

Trent Newman
Trent Newman
2023-07-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fortunately, we had AccuAir to help us through this Summer with some serious AC issues. The first week that the bad heat set in our unit stopped working. Just like all the rest of the HVAC companies, these guys were slammed and that’s completely normal for the beginning of a season. Sandy took care of us and got us scheduled as soon as possible. They even helped me over the phone with some troubleshooting AFTER HOURS to see if we could resolve it sooner. Long story short, we needed a new unit due to some electrical issues destroying ours. Charles and his guys put in a very long day and got it done with no problems. They were very respectful and professional. I left the house for work and we stayed out of their way with zero concern. I tried to offer to help clean up but Charles wouldn’t have it. Side note: When they left my house it was well into the evening and they were headed to start another job. About a month later we had an issue, unrelated to anything they did. Sandy had them out and they had it resolved quickly. Hopefully we never need them again, but if we do I’ll be calling them for our AC needs.
Kelly Harmon
Kelly Harmon
2022-11-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kelly and the guys are very knowledgeable and honest. They have done excellent work every time
Tyler Rogers
Tyler Rogers
2022-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve been using Accu-Air for over decade. Top notch! Charles is awesome!
Momodou Ceesay
Momodou Ceesay
2022-11-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have used the services of Accu-Air for a long time. This one service call stands out. On a Friday around 5pm, I realized that one of my air conditioning units was not working at my restaurant. I called Sandy at Accu-Air . They came promptly to save our Friday night. I would highly recommend Accu-Air to any one needed Heating and Air conditioning service
Deborah Landon
Deborah Landon
2022-11-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is a great local small business. I have had maintenance and repairs as well as installation of a new HVAC system over the years. They provide good service and reasonable rates. I appreciate their advice and commitment to quality service.
Starr Johnson
Starr Johnson
2022-11-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have been using AccuAir for years. They are always very nice and professional with reasonable pricing. They always answer my questions and I would highly recommend them.
Debbie Rooney
Debbie Rooney
2021-06-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The guys were polite and nice. They were in and out quickly and had the A/C all charged up. What a relief!!!
Rebekah Lucas
Rebekah Lucas
2021-06-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kelly is the most professional man I met while searching for a quality business to come into my home and replace my HVAC units. He gave me sound and honest information. He did not leaving me having more questions than answers. I will buy from him from now on and tell everyone to buy from him and his company.

I have used the services of Accu-Air for a long time. This one service call stands out. On a Friday around 5pm, I realized that one of my air conditioning units was not working at my restaurant. I called Sandy at Accu-Air. They came promptly to save our Friday night. I would highly recommend Accu-Air to any one needed Heating and Air conditioning service.

Kelly and the guys are very knowledgeable and honest. They have done excellent work every time.

We have been using Accu-Air for years. They are always very nice and professional with reasonable pricing. They always answer my questions, and I would highly recommend them.

They do great work, on time, and very professional!

I have been doing business with Accu-Air since 2008. Kelly Fitzpatrick has always been extremely responsive. Any time anyone within my friend or family circle is in need of HVAC repair or replacement, I always send them to Accu-Air. Accu-Air has worked on five of our family properties with great response.

Great work. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

This is a great local small business. I have had maintenance and repairs as well as installation of a new HVAC system over the years. They provide good service and reasonable rates. I appreciate their advice and commitment to quality service.

I’ve been using Accu-Air for over a decade. Top notch! Charles is awesome!

Efficient and very professional. Highly recommended!

Service is always professional and thorough. We highly recommend Accu-Air to anyone looking to upgrade their heat/AC system!

Very helpful and courteous. Worked quickly to identify our issue and fix the HVAC unit.

I was so impressed with Accu-Air's professional quality work on my home's HVAC system! Thank you.

Responsive, trustworthy, and overall great experience! I highly recommended Accu-Air.